COVID-19 Updates
Events, attractions, restaurants, and shops may be closed or operating with reduced hours. Reopening Information

Balcony of Musket Ridge Golf Club
Staff & Board

Staff & Board

Visit Frederick (Tourism Council of Frederick County, Inc.)
151 S. East Street
Frederick, MD 21701

Local Tourism Information: 301-600-4047
Toll Free Tourism Information: 800-999-3613
Fax: 301-600-4044

Visit Frederick is dedicated to enhancing the local tourism industry. Our staff is available to answer specific questions concerning your visit, group tours, and more. Feel free to call us with any question may you have. 

Board of Directors - Executive Committee

Scott Wisnom

Whiskey Creek Golf Club

Phil Bowers

Fountain Rock Management

Michael Henningsen

Plamondon Hospitality Partners

Dave Ziedelis

Frederick Keys

Kendall Tiffany

Frederick County TransIT

Board of Directors - Elected Members

Robert Black

Catoctin Mountain Orchard

Robert Brenengen

The Main Cup

Elizabeth Burmaster

Frederick Community College

Mike Irons

Ole Mink Farm

Randy Jones

Cafe 611

David Price

National Museum of Civil War Medicine

Amie St. Angelo

Springfield Manor/Stone Manor

Monica Pearce

Tenth Ward Distilling Company

Jim Racheff

DMS, Inc

Michael Donaldson

Hilton Garden Inn

Rob Judge

National Shrine of Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton

Ellen Przybocki

The Original Playhouse

Dan Zoberbier

Cohenterprises, Inc

Board of Directors - Appointed Representatives

County Executive Jan Gardner

Frederick County Government

Angel White

City of Brunswick/Maryland Municipal League

Board of Directors - Non-Voting Liaison

Kara Norman

Downtown Frederick Partnership

Rick Slade

Catoctin Mountain Park

Visit Frederick - Staff

John Fieseler

Executive Director

Patsy Ensminger

Operations Director

Becky Bickerton

Director of Sales & Marketing

Melissa Joseph Muntz

Marketing and Communications Manager

Maria Lane

Sales and Marketing Manager

Katie Reichard

Visitor Services Manager